Whose List Is It, Anyway?

I had a wonderful time presenting at the annual New Jersey Association for College Admission Counseling earlier this week.

I was assigned the very first timeslot, 9am on a Monday morning, and so wasn’t sure what to expect in terms of attendance and energy, but the folks who showed up filled the room and brought their “A” game with terrific questions and suggestions.

I ran out of both business cards and handouts, and achieved my goal of leaving plenty of time for conversation. Fun city!

Here’s my slidedeck:

If you have questions or would like to request a .pdf version of the Energy Audit or Recommended Resource list, just say the word! And if you were there in the room with me on Monday, thank you again.

Posted on June 10, 2010, in conference. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Boy, do I miss working with you on a daily basis. Thanks for this terrific slideshow–may it help many realign their thinking!

Leave a Reply

